Representantes

Luciano PereiraFETITULARmsocial@unicamp.br
Nima I. SpigolonFETITULARnima@unicamp.br
Maria José MesquitaIGTITULARmariamesquita@ige.unicamp.br
João Ernesto de CarvalhoFCFTITULARcarvalho@fcf.unicamp.br
Mary Ann FoligoFCFTITULARmaryann.foglio@fcf.unicamp.br
Marcelo Terra CunhaIMECCTITULARtcunha@unicamp.br
Verônica González-LopesIMECCTITULARnika@unicamp.br
Pedro Cunha de HolandaIFGWTITULAR
Ernesto KempIFGWTITULAR
Josely RimoliFCATITULAR
Luciane Miranda GuerraFOPTITULARluguerra@unicamp.br
André Schwambach VieiraIBTITULAR
Eneida de PaulaIBTITULAR
Aline Roberta Bariani Marcelino BiondonCOTUCATITULARalinemb@cotuca.unicamp.br
Vivian Branco NewerlaCOTUCATITULARvivianbn@unicamp.br
Fabio Mascaro QueridoIFCHTITULAR
Anna Christina Bentes da SilvaIELTITULARanna@iel.unicamp.br
Carlos Eduardo Ornelas BerrielIELTITULARberriel@iel.unicamp.br
Elaine ProdócimoFEFTITULAR
Silvia Cristina Franco AmaralFEFTITULAR
Ricardo DahabICTITULARrdahab@ic.unicamp.br
André Albino de AlmeidaCOTILTITULARalbino@cotil.unicamp.br
Murilo França TabosaCOTILTITULARtabosa@cotil.unicamp.br
Marco Antonio Martins da RochaIETITULAR
Carlos Alberto Cordovano VieiraIETITULAR
Daniele Pompei SacardoFCMTITULARdsacardo@fcm.unicamp.br
Herling Gregório Aguilar AlonzoFCMTITULARalonzo@fcm.unicamp.br
Taís Freire GalvãoFCFSUPLENTEtais.galvao@fcf.unicamp.br
Mario Antonio GneriIMECCSUPLENTE
Olivia Cristina Ferreira RibeiroFEFSUPLENTE

Luciano Pereira (FE) – TITULAR msocial@unicamp.br

Nima I. Spigolon (FE) – TITULAR nima@unicamp.br

Maria José Mesquita (IG) – TITULAR mariamesquita@ige.unicamp.br

João Ernesto de Carvalho (FCF) – TITULAR carvalho@fcf.unicamp.br

Mary Ann Foligo (FCF) – TITULAR maryann.foglio@fcf.unicamp.br

Marcelo Terra Cunha (IMECC) – TITULAR tcunha@unicamp.br

Verônica González-Lopes (IMECC) – TITULAR nika@unicamp.br

Pedro Cunha de Holanda (IFGW) – TITULAR

Ernesto Kemp (IFGW) – TITULAR

Josely Rimoli (FCA) – TITULAR

Luciane Miranda Guerra (FOP) – TITULAR luguerra@unicamp.br

André Schwambach Vieira (IB) – TITULAR

Eneida de Paula (IB) – TITULAR

Aline Roberta Bariani Marcelino Biondon (COTUCA) – TITULAR alinemb@cotuca.unicamp.br

Vivian Branco Newerla (COTUCA) – TITULAR vivianbn@unicamp.br

Fabio Mascaro Querido (IFCH) – TITULAR

Anna Christina Bentes da Silva (IEL) – TITULAR anna@iel.unicamp.br

Carlos Eduardo Ornelas Berriel (IEL) – TITULAR berriel@iel.unicamp.br

Elaine Prodócimo (FEF) – TITULAR

Silvia Cristina Franco Amaral (FEF) – TITULAR

Ricardo Dahab (IC) – TITULAR rdahab@ic.unicamp.br

André Albino de Almeida (COTIL) – TITULAR albino@cotil.unicamp.br

Murilo França Tabosa (COTIL) – TITULAR tabosa@cotil.unicamp.br

Marco Antonio Martins da Rocha (IE) – TITULAR

Carlos Alberto Cordovano Vieira (IE) – TITULAR

Daniele Pompei Sacardo (FCM) – TITULAR dsacardo@fcm.unicamp.br

Herling Gregório Aguilar Alonzo (FCM) – TITULAR alonzo@fcm.unicamp.br

Suplentes

Taís Freire Galvão (FCF) – SUPLENTE tais.galvao@fcf.unicamp.br

Mario Antonio Gneri (IMECC) – SUPLENTE

Olivia Cristina Ferreira Ribeiro (FEF) – SUPLENTE