rogerioNome
Rose Coutinho

Departamento
Secretária da Direção

Contato
(19) 3521 2476

E-mail: rose@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

amiltonNome
Amilton Magalhães

Departamento
Convênios

Contato
(19) 3521 2475

E-mail: amilton@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

danielNome
Daniel Chaves

Departamento
Administrativo

Contato
(19)3521 2471

E-mail: daniel@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

fernandoNome
Fernando Piva

Departamento
Comunicação

Contato
(19) 3521 2479

E-mail: fernando@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

miriamNome
Carolina Andrade

Departamento
Arquivo

Contato
(19) 3521 2139

E-mail: carolina@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

noelNome
Noel Vilas Boas

Departamento
Manutenção

Contato
(19) 3521 2470

E-mail: noel@adunicamp.org.br

 

jorgeNome
Jorge Rocha

Departamento
Financeiro

Contato
(19) 3521 2474

E-mail: jorge@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

marcioNome
Márcio Damaceno

Departamento
Financeiro

Contato
(19) 3521 2474

E-mail: marcio@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

joaoNome
João Vítor

Departamento
Administrativo

Contato
(19) 3521 2470

E-mail: secretaria@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

roseNome
Paula Vianna

Departamento
Comunicação

Contato
(19) 3521 2479

E-mail: paula@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

carolNome
Débora Mendes

Departamento
Serviços Gerais

Contato
(19) 3521 2136

E-mail: debora@adunicamp.org.br

 

 

zezéNome
Maria José

Departamento
Serviços Gerais

Contato
(19) 3521 2136

E-mail: zeze@adunicamp.org.br